Application case of gas generation -AMICO GAS POWER CO., LTD.,

CHINESE|ENGLISH|Русский

832704 BOARD CODE

THE APPLICATION CASE

THE APPLICATION CASE

SELECT THE MOST SUITABLE AND SAFE UNITS FOR THE CUSTOMERS' PROJECTS

Application case of gas generation

Location:

sichuan yibin coal mine


Project unit:

5000kW gas generator set


Project background:

 with the national electricity form, an increasingly tense energy became more and more prominent, the contradiction between supply and demand of electricity price rises year by year, customers choose AnMeiKe gas generator set, make full use of emptying of gas for power generation, waste, save energy and at the same time can create high economic benefits. In addition to the electricity generated by the power station, the electricity generated by the power plant can be used to generate electricity and provide reliable power for the production of coal mines. Therefore, the construction of the power station is completely necessary.


Project overview:

 the project is equipped with 5 units of 1000kW / 400V gas generator set, and the electric power transformer is promoted to 6kV into the transformer substation for coal mining equipment and electricity。 Gas discharge of tail gas directly into flue type waste heat boiler, the recycling most heat to generate hot water or by soda exchanger steam production, and through existing heating pipe network on the surface of the mine office, workshop heating。


Principles of the project:

the work flow of the project is as follows: after the gas is drained and drained, the gas transmission line is transmitted through the gas transmission line, and the gas generation unit is used to generate electricity. Gas-fired power stations set 5 AMC1000GFJ - PW generating set, the rated power of 1000 kW, rated voltage 400 V, the maximum continuous power generation capacity of 5000 kW generator, generator and the step-up transformer unit wiring, units of 0.4 kV power after two step-up transformer (6.3/0.4 kV) booster to 6 kV, access to the 35 kV substation 6 kV Ⅰ respectively, Ⅱ segment on the bus, as part of power supply for the mine production. The electric power generated by the gas power station is provided by the 6kV high voltage overhead line to the mine substation.


Benefit analysis of the project:

 this project USES AnMeiKe 5 1000 kw gas generator set, annual output 28.8 million degrees, 9.6 million pure gas consumption, according to 0.4 yuan/KWH electricity price calculation, with 11.52 million yuan per year for coal mine.


At the same time, the methane and carbon dioxide are based on greenhouse gas, methane and carbon dioxide, the greenhouse effect is about 21 times, gas after combustion gas generator in the form of carbon dioxide emissions into the atmosphere, to protect the atmospheric environment and the natural ecological environment.


Image description:

the client chooses an angmeikogas generator set to make full use of the empty gas gas to generate power, turning waste into a treasure, and saving energy can also create high economic benefits。


BACK >>
欢乐生肖 幸运飞艇官网 北京幸运28 PK10牛牛 三分时时彩 极速3分彩 澳洲幸运8 福建11选5 吉林快3 极速11选5

秒速快3_秒速快3平台_秒速快3官网_江苏胡杏儿工程集团有限公司

中文|ENGLISH|Русский

832704 新三板代码

应用案例

THE APPLICATION CASE

应用案例
THE APPLICATION CASE

为客户的项目选用最适合和安全可靠的机组
SELECT THE MOST SUITABLE AND SAFE UNITS FOR THE CUSTOMERS' PROJECTS

瓦斯发电应用案例

项目地点:四川宜宾煤矿

项目机组:5000kW瓦斯燃气发电机组 

项目背景:随着全国用电形式日趋紧张,电量的供需矛盾日见突出,电价逐年上涨,客户选用安美科瓦斯发电机组,充分利用排空的瓦斯气体进行发电,变废为宝,节约能源同时可以创造很高的经济效益。另外该电站所发电量除解决自身用电外,多余电量采取网上送电,给煤矿生产提供了可靠电源,故该电站的建设是完全有必要的。

项目概述:该项目所配5台1000kW/400V瓦斯发电机组,所发电力经变压器升压至6kV并入煤矿变电所,供煤矿设备及生活用电。燃气机排出的尾气直接引入烟道式余热锅炉,回收大部分热量来产生热水或通过汽水交换器生产蒸汽,并通过矿井现有的供热管网对地面办公室、车间供暖。

项目原理:项目工作流程如下:瓦斯经抽放站抽排后,通过输气管线,经瓦斯安全输送系统,进入瓦斯发电机组进行发电。燃气发电站5AMC1000GFJ-PW发电机组,额定功率为1000kW,额定电压 400 V ,发电机最大持续发电能力 5000 kW发电机组与升压变压器构成单元接线,机组发出的0.4kV电力经过两台升压变压器(6.3/0.4 kV)升压到 6 kV,分别接入到35 kV变电所6 kVⅠ、Ⅱ 段母线上,为矿的生产提供一部分电力。燃气发电站出的 6kV高压架空线区变电所配电室。

项目效益分析:本项目采用安美科5台1000kW燃气发电机组,年发电量2880万度,年消耗纯瓦斯960万方,按0.4元/千瓦时电价计算,每年可为煤矿带来1152万元收益。

同时由于甲烷和二氧化碳均为温室效应气体,且甲烷的温室效应约为二氧化碳的21倍,瓦斯经燃气发电机组燃烧后以二氧化碳的形式排放到大气中,保护了大气环境和自然生态环境。

图片说明客户选用安美科瓦斯发电机组,充分利用排空的瓦斯气体进行发电,变废为宝,节约能源同时可以创造很高的经济效益。

返回应用案例列表
安徽快3 幸运赛车 幸运飞艇官网 韩国1.5分彩 极速3D彩票 欢乐生肖 快乐赛车 快乐赛车 秒速时时彩 上海时时乐